Das Vorstandsteam

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Rühs,

Tel. 0170-4106552

thomas.ruehs@tc-liblar.de


2. Vorsitzender

Daniel Selle,

Tel. 0174-7553638

daniel.selle@tc-liblar.de


Schatzmeisterin

Doris Bialkowski,

Tel. 0175-5687117

doris.bialkowski@tc-liblar.de




Pressewart

Hendrik Frings,

Tel. 0160-8545831

hendrik.frings@tc-liblar.de


Sozialwart

Manfred Maurer,

Tel. 0176-34173987

manfred.maurer@tc-liblar.de

Sportwart

Michael Grefkes,

Tel. 0160-97535693

michael.grefkes@tc-liblar.de


Jugendwart & Cheftrainer

Götz Dolhausen,

Tel. 0170-2127396

g.dolhausen@gmail.com